Cologne Podcast 061 with Nicklas Enace

On 29 april, 2014 by nicklasenace


Cologne Podcast is pleased to once again present a top Swedish Dj. Here is the first Sound Session from Nicklas Enace for Cologne Podcast.
The sound goes forward and is pure techno. Enjoy, people!

Thanks to Nicklas for his great work…. Oh Yes!!! Oh Yes!!!!!

Comments welcome!!!


01. HUGE – Road Sign (Orginal Mix)
02. Maxime Dangles – Kalke (Original Mix)
03. WHYT NOYZ – Shift (Original Mix)
04. Eric Sneo – Woodpecker From Mars (Arjun Vagale Remix)
05. Florian Meindl – NYC Flash (Marco Bailey Remix)
06. Tony Rohr & Layton Giordani – Careless Suggestions (Original Mix)
07. Bodyscrub & Tom Laws – Breaking Shadows (Mars Bill Remix)
08. Petter B – Filtered Tone Sequence (Original Mix)
09. Sam Paganini – Domino (Original Mix)
10. Materia – Synthesis (Petter B Remix)
11. Taster Peter – Year Zero (Original Mix)

compiled & mixed by Nicklas Enace for Cologne Podcast

go to Nicklas: @nicklas-enace


Comments are closed.